الهاتف ::
الصين شاحن الهاتف اللاسلكي الصانع
AKE Technology Ltd

لاسلكي سهل ستايل الازياء

منزل

AKE Technology Ltd

بضع كلمات عنا
1 2 3 4

AKE Technology Ltd

قوانغتشو AKE التكنولوجيا المحدودة يقع في مدينة شنتشن ، منذ أن تم تأسيس الشركة في مارس 2009 ، وقد تم متجذرة في صناعة تكنولوجيا المعلومات ، والشركات العلمية والتكنولوجية ، تركز Ineng على البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات ل أجزاء الكمبيوتر والمنتجات USB الرقمية ذات الصلة ، (بما في ذلك: شاحن الجدار ، شاحن بنك الطاقة ، شاحن لاسلكي ، شاحن سيارة ، كابلات USB ، إلخ) بناء ورشة عمل قياسية متقدمة وحديثة مع أكثر من 1500 متر مربع ، مهندس مستوى عال ، دولة من أحدث الآلات (على سبيل المثال ، آلة SMT ، آلة الطباعة بالليزر ، آلة طباعة الأوفست ، آلة الطباعة بالشاشة الحريرية) ، من المواد الخام ، التعبئة ، وفقا لنظام ISO9001 ذو المعايير الدولية بصرامة ، كل حاجة المنتجات لتمرير اختبار صارم قسم مراقبة الجودة.ضمان المنتجات هي مؤهلة 100٪ في يد العميل. مكرسة لتصنيع وتسويق ، خدمات سلسلة كاملة بعد البيع وقفة واحدة. يمكن لشركتنا تقديم منتجات عالية الجودة وغير مكلفة للعملاء من السوق الصينية إلى جميع أنحاء العالم ، ونحن نعتقد أننا سوف أفضل شريك لجميع العملاء يحتاجون إلى أجزاء الكمبيوتر والمنتجات الرقمية USB.

تفاصيل الشركة

السوق الرئيسي

امريكا الشمالية

أمريكا الجنوبية

أوروبا الغربية

شرق أوروبا

شرق آسيا

جنوب شرق آسيا

الشرق الأوسط

أفريقيا

أوقيانوسيا

في جميع أنحاء العالم

نوع الأعمال

الشركة المصنعة

موزع/تاجر الجملة

المصدر

شركة تجارية

الأخرى

العلامات التجارية : AKE

عدد الموظفين : 150~300

المبيعات السنوية : 10000000-30000000

سنة التأسيس : 2009

تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 90% - 100%

تاريخ الشركة

تأسست AKE Technology Co.، Ltd في عام 2011 في موقع قوانغتشو ، الصين.

هدفنا المبدئي هو تقديم أفضل المنتجات ذات الجودة لعملائنا من خلال التوجيه المهني والتقنية الرائعة عندما نقوم بإعدادها. هو مرضنا الرئيسي 100 ٪ من العملاء. من شركة صغيرة بها 10 عمال في البداية إلى حوالي 800 مادة في الوقت الحالي ، مررنا بعملية بداية قوية ، تنمو بسرعة وأخيراً وقفنا في قمة هذا المجال. سمعة العملاء الجيدة هي أفضل دعم وقوة لنا.

تزرع شركة Fumot الآن كشركة ذات تصميم مبتكر عالي التقنية للبحث والتطوير والإنتاج والبيع والخدمة. لتلبية احتياجات العملاء والسوق ، فإننا نولي اهتماما كبيرا للبحث والتطوير باستمرار لبحث شيء جديد بفكرة جديدة وتكنولوجيا مهنية. إلى جانب قدرات R & D القوية ، فإن قوة رأس المال الوافرة ، وقدرة الإنتاج المألوفة ، وخدمات العملاء الشخصية ، وقدرة المبيعات القوية تجعل Fumot مكانة رائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا الإلكترونية.

شركة الخدمات

خدمتنا:

خدمة OEM / ODM

الشعار واللون والكابل والحزمة كلها قادرة على أن تكون قابلة للتخصيص حسب متطلباتك.

> تصميم: يمكننا القيام به كما طلبك كما التصميم الخاص بك للصدفة والحلول.

> شعار: يمكننا طباعة أو الليزر نحت الشعار الخاص بك أو الصورة على المنتج ، لجعلها فريدة من نوعها للغاية وخاصة بالنسبة لك.

> اللون: لجعل المنتجات في الألوان المفضلة لديك ، فقط من أجل سعادتك ورضاك.

> كابل: يتم تقديم الكابلات المختلفة التي تتوافق مع الأجهزة الذكية المختلفة لخياراتك.

> الحزمة: يمكننا تصميم الحزمة كما مطالبك.

خدمة الشحن

> Express: UPS و DHL و FedEx و TNT و Special Line

> يمكننا أيضا شحن البضائع عن طريق الجو أو البحر.

> يمكن تسليم البضائع في حوالي 3-8 أيام.

> المهلة ستكون 4-6 أيام بعد تأكيد الدفع لأجل أكثر من 1000 جهاز كمبيوتر شخصى.

فريق شركة

مخصصة

شرح شامل لمحولات التيار المستمر AC

مع سنوات عديدة من الخبرة ، استغرق فريقنا سنوات عديدة لإنشاء كتاب قياسي يستخدم لمساعدة عملائنا على إيجاد محولات مناسبة بسرعة. يمكن أن تساعدك المواصفات الخاصة لكل نموذج على فهم المنتجات التي تحتاجها بشكل كامل

AKE Technology Ltd
الهاتف ::86-139-2873-5899
Mobile Site Privacy Policy الصين نوعية جيدة شاحن الهاتف اللاسلكي المزود. © 2018 - 2020 wireless-phonecharger.com. All Rights Reserved.

Tel:
China Wireless Phone Charger manufacturer
AKE Technology Ltd

Wireless  Easy Style Fashion

Home

AKE Technology Ltd

A few words about us
1 2 3 4

AKE Technology Ltd

Guangzhou AKE Technology Co.,Ltd is located shenzhen city,Since the company was set up in March.2009,has been rooted in the IT industry, As scientific and technological enterprises ,Ineng focus on research, development ,design, production and sales for the computer parts and USB digital related products , (including: wall charger, power bank charger , wireless charger, car charger, USB cables ,etc) Build a advanced and modernized standard workshop with more than 1500 square meters, a high level engineer, state-of-the-art machinery (for example, SMT machine, laser printing machine, offset printing machine, silkscreen print machine) ,From the raw material-production-packing, in accordance with the international standard ISO9001 system strictly operation, all products need to pass QC department strict testing.Ensure the products are 100% qualified in customer's hand. Dedicated to the manufacturing, marketing, after-sale one-stop complete chain services. Our company can provide the high quality and inexpensive products for the general customers from Chinese market to all over the world ,we believe we will the best partner for all customer they need the computer parts and USB digital products.

Company Details

Main Market

North America

South America

Western Europe

Eastern Europe

Eastern Asia

Southeast Asia

Middle East

Africa

Oceania

Worldwide

Business Type

Manufacturer

Distributor/Wholesaler

Exporter

Trading Company

Other

Brands : AKE

No. of Employees : 150~300

Annual Sales : 10000000-30000000

Year Established : 2009

Export p.c : 90% - 100%

Company History

AKE Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2011 at the location of Guangzhou, China.

Our initial target is to provide the best quality products to our customers with professional guidance and exquisite technology when we set up. The 100% satisfactory of the customers is our chief task. From a small company with 10 workers at first to about 800 stuffs in total now, we went through the process of hard beginning, rapidly growing and finally standing firm in the top of this field. Customers' good reputation is our best supporting and power.

Fumot now is grown as a company with high-tech innovative design of R&D, production, sale and service. To meet the needs of the customers and the market, our R&D constantly pay attention to research something new with novel idea and professional technology. Besides the strong R&D capabilities, abundant capital strength, familiar production ability, personalized customer services and strong sales ability make Fumot has been a leading position in the electronic technology field.

Company Service

Our Service:

 

OEM / ODM Service

 

Logo, color, cable and package are all able to be customizable as your requirements.

 

> Design: We can do as your request as your design for the shell and solutions.

> Logo: We can print or laser carve your own logo or picture on the product, to make it absolutely unique and special for you.

> Color: To make the products in your favorite colors, just for your happiness and satisfaction.

> Cable: Different cables which are compatible with different smart devices are offered for your options.

> Package: We can design the package as your demands.

 

Shipping Service

> Express: UPS, DHL, FedEx, TNT and Special Line

> We could also ship the cargoes by air or sea.

> Cargoes are able to be delivered in about 3-8 days.

> The lead time will be 4-6 days after payment confirmed for order of over 1000 pcs.

Company Team

Dedicated

Comprehensive Explanation of AC DC Power Adapters

With so many years experience,it took many years for our team to creat a standard book which is used to help our clients to find suitable adapters quickly. The particular specification of each model can help you fully understand what products you need

 

 

AKE Technology Ltd
Tel:86-139-2873-5899
China Good Quality Wireless Phone Charger Supplier. Copyright © 2018 - 2019 wireless-phonecharger.com. All Rights Reserved.